La LHF

Conseil d'Administration

ORGANIGRAMME            
 
  Anne d'Ieteren
Présidente

anne.dieteren@handisport.be
Nicole Bardaxoglou
Membre

nicole.bardaxoglou@skynet.be
 
Jean-Marie Degolla
Membre

jmdegolla@gmail.com
  Franck Duboisse
Membre

fduboisse@gmail.com
  Samir El Bidadi
Membre

samirlebelge@gmail.com
  Brigitte Franckard
Membre

brigitte.franckard@frsel.be
  Vincent Grek
Membre

vincent.grek@gmail.com
  Christophe Hindricq
Membre

rollermen1@gmail.com
  Antoine Huberland
Membre

antoine.huberland@gmail.com
  Dominique Monami
Membre

dominique.monami@telenet.be
  Grégory Van Michel
Trésorier

gregory.vanmichel@bcgfi.be
  Erik Weytjens
Membre

eweytjens@gmail.com